Board of Directors

Executive Committee Boards of Directors
Mr. David Allen, Co-Chair Mr. Ray Moschler
Ms. Bernice Adams, Co-Chair Ms. Lisa Harper
Mrs. Christi Beil, Secretary Ms. Barbara Cork
Ms. Mary Kay Villa, Treasurer Ms. Cynthia Sedgwick
 Ms. Nancy E. Butterfield, Personnel Chair Mr. James Greene
  Mr. Larry Harvey
  Ms. Lisa Robinson
  Mr. Jesse Woods 
  Mrs. Lucila Lessard 
  Ms. Pam Oakes
  Ms. Katrina Gay
  Ms. Pam Cooke
** Updated February 2017