• 757-595-1953
  • admin@linkhr.org

Staff

LINK’s Staff

IMG_0664

 

Lynne Finding - Executive Director

Lynne Finding

Executive Director lynne.finding@linkhr.org

a_ruffin 

Ann Ruffin

CANLINK Program Director

a.ruffin@linkhr.org

 

Victoria Cossitt

Administrative Manager v.cossitt@linkhr.org

 

Kristina Bell

Finance Manager kristina.bell@linkhr.org

 

Tyler Prince

Senior CANLINK Case Manager

t.prince@linkhr.org

 

Christin Weathersby

CANLINK Case Manager

c.jones@linkhr.org

 

Devon Butterfield

Operations Manager

d.butterfield@linkhr.org

 

 

Audrey Rafferty

Assistant Bookkeeper

a.rafferty@linkhr.org

 

Jerry Adams

Veterans Transitional House Manager

 

Glenn Miano

Veterans Transitional House Manager