Link’s Staff

Lynne Finding - Executive Director

Lynne Finding

Executive Director

lynne.finding@linkhr.org

Joyce O'Brien

Joyce O’Brien

PORT Program and Interim Executive Director Veterans Rehabilitative Program Director (Part Time)

j.k.obrien@cox.net

 Monica Jones

Monica Jones 

Canlink Senior Case Manager

monica.jones@linkhr.org

Ann Ruffin

Ann Ruffin

Canlink Program Manager

a.ruffin@linkhr.org

05453e1

Rachael Gibson   Administrative Assistant  r.gibson@linkhr.org

 

Kristina Bell                                

Finance Manager 

kristina.bell@linkhr.org

 img_20160510_172619

La-Tanya Rivers

Canlink Case Manager

l.rivers@linkhr.org

 sara

Sarah D. Cobb

Medical Respite Program Manager

Canlink Case Manager

sarah.d.cobb@linkhr.org

   

Kenny Ollemi

Operations Assistant

k.ollemi@linkhr.org