Link’s Staff

Lynne Finding - Executive Director

Lynne Finding

Executive Director

lynne.finding@linkhr.org

a_ruffin 

 

Ann Ruffin

Canlink Program Manager

a.ruffin@linkhr.org

 05453e1

Rachael Gibson   

Administrative Assistant 

 r.gibson@linkhr.org

   

Kristina Bell                                

Finance Manager 

kristina.bell@linkhr.org

 Jasmine

Jasmine Boyer

Senior Canlink Case Manager

j.boyer@linkhr.org

 

Tammy Brown

Veteran’s Housing Program Case Manager

t.brown@linkhr.org

 

 

Lisa Henderson

Operations Manager

l.henderson@linkhr.org

 

 Latasha  

Latasha Jones-Patterson

Canlink Case Manager

l.jonespatterson@linkhr.org

 James  

James Greene

Peer Support Specialist

Veteran’s Medical Respite Driver