Link’s Staff

Lynne Finding - Executive Director

Lynne Finding

Executive Director

lynne.finding@linkhr.org

a_ruffin 

 

Ann Ruffin

Canlink Program Manager

a.ruffin@linkhr.org

 05453e1

Rachael Gibson   

Administrative Assistant 

 r.gibson@linkhr.org

   

Kristina Bell                                

Finance Manager 

kristina.bell@linkhr.org

 Jasmine

Jasmine Boyer

Senior Canlink Case Manager

j.boyer@linkhr.org

 Charlene

Charlene Rhodes

Canlink Case Manager

Veteran’s Medical Respite Case Manager

c.rhodes@linkhr.org

 

Alan Outlaw

Operations Assistant

 

 

 20170627_093407001

Bernice Adams

Operations Manager

b.adams@Linkhr.org

 James  

James Greene

Peer Support Specialist

Veteran’s Medical Respite Driver

 

 Latasha  

Latasha Jones-Patterson

Canlink Case Manager

l.jonespatterson@linkhr.org